Select Page

Executive Board

Policies and overall direction is determined by a eight-member Board of Directors. The council is led by a committed, hardworking group of individuals that represent our community. The board are representatives of the private sector, the public sector and the low-income sector.

The members of the board have a wide-range of expertise – in finance, legal, human services, human resources, and strategic planning:

  • Carlos Soriano, Chairperson
  • Stephanie Williams, Fiscal Subcommittee Chair
  • Heidi Ragsdale, Personnel Subcommitte Chair
  • Dr. Dorin Daniels
  • C. Gail Reynolds
  • John Dillon